Baltic Ave Location


Staff

  • Angie Mullin
    (208) 949-2222 x108
    angie@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Brett Murphy
    (208) 949-2222 x101
    Brett@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Christian Laursen
    (208) 949-2222 x102
    christian@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Larry Wood
    (208) 949-2222 x106
    larry@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Melissa Drake
    (208) 949-2222 x100
    melissa@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Paula Logue
    (208) 949-8200 x107
    paulal@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Ray Moore
    (208) 949-2222 x104
    ray@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Steve Bertsch
    (208) 949.2222 x109
    steve@boiseriverinsurance.com
  • Rachel Wilson
    (208) 949-2222 x103
    rachel@boiseriverinsurance.com

Contact Us

Phone:
(208) 949-2222
Hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Address:
41 S Baltic Ave Ste 100, Meridian, ID 83642